Posted by: MichelleChant | July 29, 2008

Turning a corner

I’ve turned a corner in my life, and so its time for a new blog to witness, honour and record my journey.

The road ahead is exciting – what it holds I’m not sure.

What I do know is that I’ll meet some old friends, and make some new ones.

Quite simply, I am me – a vital woman full of passion.

I am a daughter, a sister, a Chakradance practitioner, a public servant – a priestess in search of infinite bliss.

Join me on my journey.

Much love and many blissings,

Mich
x.

Responses

  1. I can’t wait to see what you are going to do with this blog my friend! And oh how i envy you for getting to do that course! I wish I could come with you.

  2. Well, of course, I want to bear witness to your journey. Congratulations and blessings!

    Rebecca

  3. a fresh start is always a lovely new beginning … i also can’t wait to see what you are going to do with your new blog space : ) xo

  4. I love the new look! It’s simple, elegant, and light and cheerful! I can’t wait to see what you do with it, and to hear your newest stories.

    It’s good to have you back! (p.s. i’ve updated your URL in my blogroll!)

  5. mich,
    firstly thank you for your visit –much appreciated.

    i wish you all the best on this part of your journey and as for turning a corner, you have already past that and are speeding down the straight.

    I am sure that this phase of your sojourn will manifest an entirely different array of challenges and you will continue to seek the intuitive wholeness which has opened the door on the present journey.
    take care
    namaste
    derick

  6. WOW! I was thinking about you! I have missed you!!

  7. Hi Mich! Welcome back! I have visited a few times and you were clearly out there busy in the real world.

    I’m so happy for you finding a new job, a new man and your chakra dancing of course 🙂 The new blog looks great and I’m looking forward to hearing more from you.

    Patti
    xx

  8. Your new blog looks fresh and crispy clean…like your wonderful new start. You will go far and you have found your blissful path. May all your dreams continue to flourish…

    And thanks for visiting me and letting me know you’ve moved.

  9. It sounds like you’re had a big year Michelle. Wishing you infinite bliss on this next stage in your life. Magical blessings, Nicole x


Leave a Reply

Categories

