Posted by: MichelleChant | July 30, 2008

An attitude of gratitude

I think it only right, that I start this part of my journey by acknowledging what I am grateful for:

  1. being an independent woman – emotionally, spiritually and financially
  2. the freedom to follow my own path
  3. the opportunities afforded to me
  4. sharing the spiritual journeys of my Chakradance students
  5. my family 
  6. my friends
  7. my online fellow travellers
  8. Trinity – my fur baby
  9. for the sun which warms me on a cold day
  10. for the beauty which lays outside my window
Responses

  1. Oh to be an independent woman! That’s a beautiful thing, especially.

    I am so glad you’re participating with us on Friday! It’s also going to be a solar eclipse, powerful stuff!

  2. Wonderful list with so many radiant possibilities!
    You have created a beautiful life. The part I especially smile at is your confident freedom. Maybe one day we can both witness more women happy and free?

    Bless you on your journey… XOXOXo

  3. what a beautiful gratitude list 🙂

  4. Gratitude is such a wonderful way to start everything,,,,from a new blog to a new day 🙂

    Many blessings to you on your journey!

  5. WOOO!!! an attitude of gratitude!

    i love this! and it’s such an awesome list…

    watch the gratitude grow, baby! =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

