Posted by: MichelleChant | August 1, 2008

Blissful Inspiration

The light of inspiration sparks the centre of my heart – and nothing can hold me back.

Like the vase of white oriental lillies sitting on my bookcase – each bud, every facet of my being, holds its own unique beauty and potential.

Tonight the bliss surrounds me – its every where I look.

If I can imagine it, I can have it. I am not limited by logic, the past, or the world around me.

 

I am so close … simply stay the course … it won’t be very much longer.

Responses

  1. whatever the mind of [WO!]man can conceive and believe, SHE can achieve! (napoleon hill)

    i love this about you:
    “I am not limited by logic, the past, or the world around me.”

    no, oh lovely chakralicious dancer goddess, you are only limited by the boundaries and beliefs of your own wild imagination. and considering the powers inside that beautiful imagination of yours, well…now you’re just headed into the infinite stars, now aren’t you? =)

    love and hugs!

  2. mich,
    if your trajectory is aimed at infinity, all is possible and you are well on your way with your intention and determination, which is evident.
    namaste
    take care
    derick

  3. hello beautiful goddess!

    i just wanted to check back with you, see if you were feeling better. =)

    *hugs!*

  4. omg!!! you rock, and google knows it!

    i just did an image search for “business goddess.”

    YOURS was the first pic that popped up! =)

    thought you might like to know… you’re rockin’, you awesome business goddess, you!

  5. OK……..loving this new blog look of yours. I feel like it’s been ages since I’ve touched base with you. Forgive me please.
    I miss you and all your postitive, insightful, empowering words.
    (((hugs)))


Leave a Reply

Categories

