Posted by: MichelleChant | August 31, 2008

I love you

mich : a happy day

Guilty – I went quiet for a little while, again.

 

I’m finding this year tough. The last few years have been such a battle, emotionally, physically, and spiritually, that now everything is finally coming together, I don’t know how to approach it.

 

Its sad isn’t it? Its also kind of over-whelming.

 

The cynic in me tells me this is just the eye of the storm. The true-believer in me says its my time … yes … its my time.

 

The Universe sent me another note – and I do love these notes, because they arrive when they’re most needed. I’ve been reading this one, over, and over again this past week:

 

Did you know that all of the “I LOVE YOUs” you feel and say are captured and recorded here, Mich?

They’re actually put on display, sometimes even paraded around, so all can bask in their sublime glow.

Their energy could power a city like Canberra for 10,000 years, their beauty could bring Mona Lisa to tears, and their healing power has already completely rearranged the time-space continuum.

You love machine,
    The Universe

Responses

  1. This is the point where you relax and take each day at a time. Remember, life is liminal – we are always on the threshold of something. Sit in your boat and flow down the river wherever it takes you. You are in the right place.

    How’s that for wisdom! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

