Posted by: MichelleChant | September 24, 2008

When the stars align

Another Note from the Universe hit my inbox when I got home tonight:

 

“Mich, it’s as if the stars have aligned, the word has been spoken, and you’ve won the cosmic lottery. This is it! There’s never, ever, been a better time for you to touch, teach, and heal millions of people.

Make haste,
    The Universe

P.S. Mich, consider it done, give thanks, and tonight… CELEBRATE!

I love these notes, they always seem to come along just at the right time.

Today, I had a chat with my life coach Gayla. Gayla really helped me to get back on track, how to find myself again.

I called her today because I wanted to say thank you. She has been such an amazing influence on my life. We started sharing our dreams and aspirations. We are both teachers. We are both healers.

Talking with Gayla again today gave me a renewed focus. I know its time to take action, and take the next step on my journey.

Responses

  1. How wonderful you received this note from the universe and you have a spiritual friend too. You’re very lucky! I’m so happy for you that the stars are aligning. Interesting timing since Mercury is going retrograde. Ride the success wave!

  2. One foot in front of the other… and then
    the journey takes you…
    That is THE most beautiful smile! It lights up that very lovely face!
    Go get em!

  3. 🙂 enjoy the next step beautiful, xo

  4. How wonderful! It’s so inspiring when we get these messages along the way!

    I’m so glad you’ve joined in with Soul Coaching. And how awesome you’ll be training with Denise next year. It is absolutely on my wish list of things to do. I’m looking forward to hearing how it is for you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

