Posted by: MichelleChant | October 22, 2009

Wishcasting | yes … Yes …. YES!

dreamstime_1937957I’ve been at it again … I’ve been visiting Jamie’s Wishcasting again. What a magical place!

This weeks question prompts: What do you wish to say yes to?

So many things run through my mind. A successful coaching practice. The opportunity to travel more often overseas. A publishing contract with Hay House. The list goes on, and on.

But as I take the time to stop and reflect, I have to say my health.

Yes, I say a big fat YES to health.

For too long I’ve neglected my physical well-being.

This morning I pulled a Soul Coaching Oracle Card.

My card was ACTION, and it told me that the time is now! Not to hesitate – to face my fear and do it anyway.

So I make my decision now to say YES.

YES to stepping into my glorious future with determination and power.

YES to healthy foods that provide my body with nutrients and energy.

YES to exercise that will decrease my stress levels, and bring a healthy vibrancy into my life.

YES to making a commitment to myself – and keeping it.

Oh, and YES – yes to life.

Responses

  1. I am so happy to reconnect with you here, Goddess! Your wishes really resonate with me; I could wish every one of them for myself too. I’ve been taking bigger steps to my own health lately. More green smoothies, 5 mile walks every day, no meat and a weekly meditation class. As you wish for yourself, I lovingly wish for you too.

    xoxo
    Jane

  2. Wonderful!

    As MichelleChant wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. 🙂

  3. Ah, I say yes to my health as well. A good one.

    As Michelle wishes for herself so I also wish for her.

  4. Yes to health and happiness! And also the energy for exercise – I seem trapped in an endless circle, I know I’d get more energy if I exercised more, but just can’t get there!

  5. As Michellechant wishes for herself so I too wish for her as well….

  6. Michelle- as you wish for yourself, so I wish also. 🙂

  7. Yes to your continued expansion. May all your wishes come true.

  8. As Michelle wishes for herself so I also wish for her.

    A big yes to health!

  9. As Michelle wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

    Yes! Yes! May it be so!

    Welcome back, Michelle 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

